Welcome

Welcome to the Hodgepodge!

This blog is a Capstone Project for my senior year of college. It’s like a senior project; it’s everything I’ve learned over the past few years about being an English major. I’ll get to present it in a few months with all my research and findings.

I’ll tackle: music, poetry, fiction, film, and television. There are reviews, analyses, and original work. It’s a diverse blog, which is why I decided to call it Hodgepodge! I’m looking forward to trying this out and seeing where it goes.

Lane

Leave a Reply

