Hey BB

(This was inspired by those awesome creeps of Craigslist’s “Missed Connection.” Yes, they’re all real!)

U look so sexy

In ur yoga pants,

Runnin on the treadmill.

Did u wear those for me?

😉

~

Hey there.

I saw u lookin,

So i started playin around

With Myself.

I know u liked it beautiful.

How about u contact me

Back?

~

U thought u were coming

To the convenience store for snacks,

But i saw how u looked at me

Hmu, imma do things to u

That would make the devil himself

Blush.

Leave a Reply

